INCREASE 2020 PRAYER MEETINGS

We encourage you to join us for two weeks of prayer and fasting in the lead-up to Increase Conference 2020. 

Tauranga Prayer Meetings

Week One - Lunchtimes

Monday 28 September 12.00pm - 12.30pm C3 City Church Tauranga
Tuesday 29 September 12.00pm - 12.30pm C3 City Church Tauranga
Wednesday 30 September 12.00pm - 12.30pm C3 City Church Tauranga
Thursday 1 October 12.00pm - 12.30pm C3 City Church Tauranga
Friday 2 October 12.00pm - 12.30pm C3 City Church Tauranga

Week Two - Mornings 

Monday 5 October 6.15am - 7.00am C3 City Church Tauranga
Tuesday 6 October 6.15am - 7.00am C3 City Church Tauranga
Wednesday 7 October 6.15am - 7.00am C3 City Church Tauranga
Thursday 8 October 6.15am - 7.00am C3 City Church Tauranga
Friday 9 October 6.15am - 7.00am C3 City Church Tauranga

Coast Prayer Meetings

Week One:

Tuesday 29 September6.15am - 7.00amPapamoa Rec. Centre
Wednesday 30 September7.00pm - 8.00pmPapamoa Rec. Centre
Thursday 1 October6.15am - 7.00amPapamoa Rec. Centre

Week Two:

Tuesday 6 October6.15am - 7.00amPapamoa Rec. Centre
Wednesday 7 October7.00pm - 8.00pmPapamoa Rec. Centre
Thursday 8 October6.15am - 7.00amPapamoa Rec. Centre

North Prayer Meetings

Week One:

Wednesday 30 September12.30pm - 1.15pmContact us for venue

Week Two:

Wednesday 7 October7pm - 7.45pmContact us for venue

Featured Podcast

MORE PODCASTS...

Designed by Second Mile
Copyright © 2020 City Church
All Rights Reserved